2018 - 2019 Officers
President: Jackie Edmundson
Vice-President of Membership: Kristen Oliver
  • Assistant Vice-President of Membership: Peggy Osborne
Vice-President of Sisterhood: Sam Zellefrow
  • Assistant Vice-President of Membership: Charlsie Johnson
Vice-Presidents of Philanthropy: Paula Axford & Jennifer Moore
Secretary: Courtney DiSalvo
Treasurer: Kim Harrell
  • Assistant Treasurer:  Cori Ross
New Member Chair: Shayne Thompson
Active / Alumnae Relations: Hayley Hardwick
Supporting our Sisters (SOS) Chair: Anne Parker
Alumnae Meeting Chairs: Pam Sanford & Tisho Jessop
Night Owls Chairs: Kristi Wilson & Susannah Morgan
  • Assistant Night Owls Chair: Katie Pearce
Social Media & Marketing: Paula Jane Santa Cruz
Eleusinian Chair: Heather LeCompte
Panhellenic Delegate: Susan DeDeyn
  • Panhellenic Alternate Delegate: Susan Osborne
Atlanta Panhellenic Association Ex-Officio: Rebecca King
State Recruitment Chair: Susan DeDeyn
Governor's Mansion Chair: Cynthia Day
Bridge Group Chair: Shirley Townsend
Lunch Bunch: Marcia Tantum
Book club: Marie Woods
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now